Category Archives: DEFAULT

Collateral Damage - Exodus (6) - Blood In Blood Out (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Collateral Damage - Exodus (6) - Blood In Blood Out (CD, Album)

  1. Dar
    Blood In, Blood Out is a thrash metal music album recording by EXODUS released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes EXODUS Blood In, Blood Out's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  2. Arashitaur
    I cannot stand Steve's high pitch irritating retort but alas his voice is growing on me! Blood in Blood out is classic Exodus: relentless speed, awesome solos, groove all-round, and well phrased lyrical passages. Gary is the ultimate riff machine. He just s***s them out! /5().
  3. Tojajind
    - The album peaked at #38 on the Billboard Music video: Blood In Blood Out. Recording information: Mixed, mastered, drum tracking and drum engineering at Backstage Studios. Drums recorded at Studio D. Overdubs recorded at Goats 'R Us Studios. Produced by Exodus. Identifiers: Barcode: 7 6 Label Code: LC Rights Society: GEMA.
  4. Dousho
    Blood in, blood out, This is a fucking dynasty of trash notoriety. Dive in or bow out, If you have the pedigree, welcome to the family. All in or all out, Half way, no way. Give it all you've got! We wrote the book, so you better know the plot New breed, old creed Let's see what you brought. This shit has turned into a rout Blood in, blood out.
  5. Narn
    Blood In, Blood Out is the tenth studio album by American thrash metal band gonisnegoldbestro.forspfinheartnunftestprabilaltelwarsrousna.infoinfo was released on October 14, through Nuclear Blast, and is the band's first album with vocalist Steve "Zetro" Souza since 's Tempo of the gonisnegoldbestro.forspfinheartnunftestprabilaltelwarsrousna.infoinfo album also saw a reunion with original guitarist Kirk Hammett, who plays the guitar solo on "Salt the Wound".
  6. Voodooran
    Oct 23,  · Marking their milestone tenth studio album, Blood In, Blood Out, Exodus bring back long-time producer Andy Sneap but also take on some production duties themselves as well. Starting things off with a stiff, pounding track is “Black 13” before dropping into a fast, driven melody accompanied by Souza’s classic voice.
  7. Zunos
    Nov 30,  · Blood in Blood Out, an Album by Exodus. Released 14 October on Nuclear Blast (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Thrash Metal. Featured peformers: Steve Souza (vocals), Gary Holt (guitar), Lee Altus (guitar), Jack Gibson (bass, recording engineer), Tom Hunting (drums), Exodus (producer), Andy Sneap (tracking engineer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, mastering), Jason /5(11).
  8. Fet
    Download the latest song of Blood In Blood Out: Collateral Damage Site Map | Help | Add to favorites To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account.
  9. Kale
    12 rows · With»Blood In Blood Out«, EXODUS' tenth full-length studio album of new material, Holt, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *