Category Archives: DEFAULT

Dark Times - Miserylab - Freedom Is Work (CDr, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Dark Times - Miserylab - Freedom Is Work (CDr, Album)

  1. Gotaxe
    Dark Times [feat. Ed Sheeran] The Weeknd. From the Album Beauty Behind The Madness [Explicit] August 28, out of 5 stars 9 ratings Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. /5(9).
  2. Mezigul
    First songs, taken from “Freedom is work” album, have a synthpop/post-punk sound. “Dark times” is catchy but dark and world-weary. As speed of the drums increases, “Making a bomb” stands as a warning from the oppressed to rulers of the world.
  3. Kijinn
    Dark Times, an album by Rad Horror on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  4. Meztigul
    Listen to music from Miserylab like Children of the Poor, People & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Miserylab. Dark Times: Buy. Loading; More. Love this track Freedom Is Work. listeners May · 10 tracks Play album Buy. Loading; Function Creep. listeners.
  5. Mejinn
    It looks like they have taken a modern post-punk, coldwave approach compared to their rockier gothic rock past. Further down we meet "Dark Times" which has an 80’s feel, "Making A Bomb" and the synthy "What Is The Point" from the album "Freedom Is Work".
  6. Zuramar
    browse by band name or enter band/album/song to search lyrics for: enthroned enthroning silence enthrope entities entombed entombed a.d. Éntomos entrails entreat entropia entwine entwined ephel duath every time i die evidence one evig natt evil army evildead evile evil emperor evilfeast evil invaders evil masquerade evil poetry evil.
  7. Vudojar
    Waking up, half past five Blood on pillow and one bruised eye Drunk too much, you know what I'm like But you shoulda seen the other guy This ain't the right time for you to fall in love with me Well, baby, I'm just being honest And I know my lies could not make you believe We're running in circles, that's why In my dark times, I'll be going back to the street Promising everything I do not mean.
  8. Brajind
    Documentary by Miserylab, released 01 October 1. What Is The Point 2. Dark Times 3. Making A Bomb 4. Escape 5. Downplay 6. Drowning 7. Children Of The Poor 8. People 9. Void Last Day Tomorrow For Us Five One One Fear For The Future Say What We Mean Too Big To Fall Preoccupied 1. Got it. + add. album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *